Scream Queens BTS of Season 2!

Standard

MV5BMjMzNTMyMjEwMV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMjIxNjE1OTE@._V1_SY1000_CR0,0,674,1000_AL_

Afternoon (Bruce) Everyone! I’m bored here at work since I’m amazing and constantly on top of my shit. So I thought I’d share some NEW photos thanks to EW from this season of Scream Queens.

As You (Bruce) know I am  a crazy fan of this show. The humor hits me just right and the horror tickles that little psychopath inside my head. Today EW has unveiled their TV goes Back to Work photo spread and Scream Queens was one of many that received an early set visit. Take a peak at the hot (Pink) photo’s below.

Scream-Queens-000233200

Scream-Queens-000233203

Scream-Queens-000233206

scream-queens-000233237

Scream-Queens-000233269

Scream-Queens-000233248

The fashion, the glamour and the Accessories seem to be just as on point as last season. Now I’m dying to see some actual story footage and a glance at the new killer!

Season 2 of Scream Queens Premiers September 20th on FOX

Sources:

EW

IMDB

One thought on “Scream Queens BTS of Season 2!

Leave a Reply

