First video

Standard


First Video
Good Day! I bring you an embarrassing first video for this blog and my YouTube channel thing. 

Now as I mention in this video I have no idea what I’m doing. So be nice. Also I couldn’t see very well so the a

ngle is horrid and I look like a total monster. But whatever I managed to get though it in one sitting and didn’t want to redo it. 

Which is my motto in life really…

Anyways check it out and expect more soon! 

One thought on “First video

  1. Bruce Trethewy

    Good first video. I watched considering it was your first one and tried to compare it with Mark Miller’s first video. I don’t know if you’ve seen Mark’s vlogs on You Tube, but he has come a long, long way. He now has so many followers he was asked to sit on a panel at VidCon last week. Of course it takes time to do it well, especially adding a soundtrack and good editing, but be proud that you’ve made the leap. Can’t wait to hear your review of Independence Day Resurgence, because I’m now glad that I didn’t see it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

