Hey There….

Standard

Hello All. My Name is Toby and i have absolutely no idea what I’m doing, With this blog or in life in general.

Ive wanted to start a cool blog or podcast or vlog or whatever for a millennia but never knew where to start or was just plain lazy. But now that i realize I’m getting old (Turning 27 this year) I’m beginning to feel like I’m going to regret never trying any of the awesome things i’ve wanted to try or do or say. I have a LOT of opinions and spend %100 of the day with a billion things running through my mind with no outlet. So here i am attempting to do a thing.

As far as what i ll actually be writing about…I cant decide on just one topic and i don’t feel like i can successfully run a bunch of different blogs so this blog will contain pretty much whatever floats into my amazingly cute brain (I’m also super full of myself). I cant repeat enough how much of a nerd i am. HUGE movie buff and I’m positive a whole ton of this blog will be dedicated to movie news and reviews by Mwuah. I’m sure there will be a healthy bash of pop culture, news and gayness as well! So tune in if you want or something….

Leave a Reply

